Fastest way to gain for beginner is ?

Louno

Hi,

im going to start lifting,
my goal is to gain mass, as fast as possible.(with as little fat as possible)
Im 22, 5'9 , weight about 140-145.
Im pretty skinny ( but i do have a little belly )

Is HST going to help me ?
I mean since im a noob, i might as well go lift weight 5 days a week instead of 3, and just lift , lift , lift, take whey , take creatine.

I want to see results in 1 month, is this possible ? or 2months since hst cycle are 2 months.

What tactic should i use to get to my goal as fast as possible.
In ure opinion ( based on what u heard/saw/experienced ) how much could i gain ?

[b said:
Quote[/b] (Louno @ Mar. 26 2004,4:22)]Hi,
im going to start lifting,
my goal is to gain mass, as fast as possible.(with as little fat as possible)
Im 22, 5'9 , weight about 140-145.
Im pretty skinny ( but i do have a little belly )
Is HST going to help me ?
I mean since im a noob, i might as well go lift weight 5 days a week instead of 3, and just lift , lift , lift, take whey , take creatine.
I want to see results in 1 month, is this possible ? or 2months since hst cycle are 2 months.
What tactic should i use to get to my goal as fast as possible.
In ure opinion ( based on what u heard/saw/experienced ) how much could i gain ?