Could use some guidance

[xeno]Julios

Hi all, new to this place, and finding it very intruiging.
I'm 25 yrs old, classic ectomorph, longer in the legs, and arms, and used to weigh 118 pounds @ 5'10, and after eating healthily and doing 3-4 months of 2 day a week HIT training, I'm now just under 160 pounds. (no supplements or shakes - just healthy food). I had very well conditioned muscles before I started lifting weights - worked as a truck stacker, naturally lean, good vascularity, etc - just very thin.
Admittedly, a lot of this weight has been gained on my glutes, quads, and hams, but my arms have thickened out quite a bit, and my shoulders and lats have developed nicely. My chest has also become a bit more "3d" but is laggin behind (probably because the only exercise i do for chest is weighted leaning dips).
I do each exercise once a week, and split my body up into 2 days (mon and fri).
here are the exercises i've been using:
*Squats - 20 rep breathing style (parallel) - 1 set each week
*SL deadlifts - 2 sets of 5-7 reps once a week
*Weighted chins - 2 sets once a week
*Weighted leaning dips - 2 sets once a week
*Bent Over Rows - 2 sets a week
*Military Presses - 2 sets a week
*Standing Calf Raises - 2 sets a week
*Barbell Curls - 2 sets a week
*somtimes if i have time i'll throw in dumbell preacher hammers, and/or skull crushers
I've found that I have a knack for SL deadlifts - Last week I lifted 220 pounds 2 sets of 5 reps (my forearms gave out early - i don't use wrist wraps or gloves, but will start using chalk), so I'd like to incorporate this exercise into my HST plan when I'm ready. I also bend my knees slightly while doing the deadlift. (perhaps 15-25 degrees)
I have never done any leg presses, leg curls, or leg extensions, but am open to the suggestion that I should start.