Chest: 40"
Waist: 33"
Forearms: 12.5"
Arms: 14.75"
Quads: 25"
Calves: 17"
BF: 13%

Diet...
My diet has always been good, atm though im eating 3500 calories on a non workout day and 4000 on a workout day, this seems to give me good results without to much fat. Did take me awhile to figure this out though lol..

Brief Histoy...
Well i've been lifting for two years now, mostly doing 5x5 which i did find worked well for both strengh and size, however i hit the wall.. tried mixing it up so, i've decided to give the old Hypertrophy-Specific Training ago, heard some mixed reviews on this style of traning and have done alot of reading on it.. and to me it seems logical (if thats the right word to say) as to how it works..

Anyways, i just wondered wether this routine was any good for HST, I am trying to hit all the muscles in the body with BIG compound exercises.
Rep scheme is
w1-2 1x 15's,
w2-4 2x 10's,
w5-6 3x 5's,
then 1 week SD, or might continue 5's or do negs if i still see gains.. Doing this routine on a M-W-F.

Squats on a W/F and Deads on a M
Rows
Bench (possibly dips)
Shoulder Press

Not really been one for arm isloation, as i feel my Big compounds will suffer, however i may add some after this cycle if i feel they arnt growing enough
biggrin.gif

Thanks Cooper

Welcome Cooper

The program you show is simple enough to allow some heavy duty lifting, the volume is right too, sounds like a recipe for success.

Just a slight revision on your nutrition if you can, according to our own Steve Jones:

1. Eat 1-1.5 grams of protein per pound of bodyweight
2. Find your basic metabolic rate --- BMR = 66 + (13.7 x weight in kg) + (5 x height in cm) - (6.8 x age)
3. Multiply that number by 1.6
4. Multiply that number by 20%, and then add that number to the number you got after doing #3
The result is how many calories you are to consume per day.

For you that equates to:

Basal Metab. Rate 2143.3
Activity Factor added 3643.61
Required for growth 4372.332
Per meal 728.722