Need help. My Routine

xene007

Hi guys, first of all ive to say that my english is no good so..be patient
biggrin.gif

Ive tried to do HST early in this year but i couldnt finish the cycle cause of an injury (playing football - soccer in usa.) I did it to the 1st negative week almost, i did get bigger mostly in arms and back. I am a newbie started training regular since july last year and never quit. But hst only this year.

I dont know if i get the routine right, i think its too long takes me nearle 1 hour 20 min aprox..thing is i dont want to leave anything out...thats why i asked you because you know a lot more and have much more expierience.

My routine is A, B...3 times per week...example Monday A Wendesday B Friday A..

I get the cycles right, my trouble is with the excercises

Routine A on the 15 weeks (i dont know all the names in english i hope you understand)

legs, lower back
-Squats 2x15
-Deadlift Stiff legged 1x15

back
-pulldowns w/N 2x15 (with the machine, i do the them with my weight hanging on the 5s week, i cant do more than 7 or 8 max...im new on this when i started i didnt make more than 3)
-Rows T bar 2x15 (1wide and 1narrow)

chest
-Incline bench press 2x15
-Dumbell in bench, its called APERTURA here dont know exactly in english...you open wide and close it

shoulders
-Military press 1x15
-dumbell flyes 2x15

biceps
-bicep curl 2x15

triceps
-triceps dumbell with two hands, behind the neck and up 2x15

legs
-mmmm twins we call them, standing 2x15 its the leg inferior

abs
-abs crunches weighted or hanging for inferiors

B Routine
its the same but i replace
deadlift with the machine femorales...(too heavy deadlift 3 times a week)
bench press incline with regular
-pullover instead of "apertura"
-preacher curl instead of curls
-triceps between benches (i get 15 burning)
-twins seated
-abs

I think its too long i need suggestions but i want to attack rightly every muscle.